Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Saratoga Springs - Wilton Plaza

1 rating

Im getting bullied for the cut I got it?s so bad especially considering what I asked for I asked for nothing cut on the top and she said she was just gonna trim it and cut all my curls out and the sides are awful I?m never going back

4 rating

Very good

5 rating

People don?t listen to simple requests

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 26 Client reviews

1
Shane D. | February 18, 2021 Google

" Im getting bullied for the cut I got it?s so bad especially considering what I asked for I asked fo"

4
Penny K. | January 14, 2021 Google

" Very good"

5
TTV c. | December 30, 2020 Google

" People don?t listen to simple requests"

5
Nathaniel H. | December 5, 2020 Google

" Very good even with difficult kids"

5
David E. | November 26, 2020 Google

" I get may hair cut here every two weeks and Lindsey does a great job."

5
Jean M. | October 11, 2020 Google

" Been there a few times now, always polite and professional."

1
Janee C. | September 16, 2020 Google

" This Sports Clips location has one employee who is VERY sharp and rude with many Covid19 commands r"

3
Walk t. | September 9, 2020 Google

" It?s an assembly line haircut. Nothing more, nothing less. My stylist worked fast. A little too fas"

5
Melissa J. | September 5, 2020 Google

" The girls do a great job with my boys. Love that they take notes on their haircut bc I can never re"

4
Jason J. | August 25, 2020 Google

" I got a haircut here"